ATA Board of Directors - 2016




2016 American Tarentaise Association Board of Directors

Philip Anderson - President
President
re-Elected to the board 2015
641-832-8874
anderson_beef@yahoo.com
2741 390th St
Osage, IA 50461
Dan Braesch
Vice President
Re-Elected to the board 2014
402-456-7454
dmbraesch@gmail.com
19526 County Rd 4
Herman, NE 68029
Bill Armbrust
Director
Re-Elected to the Board 2015
402-689-6352
paradiseridge@earthlink.net
8606 N. 216th St.
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Maureen Mack Kullman
Director
Elected to the Board 2014
541-546-2020
mcmack2@mindspring.com
PO Box 190
Culver, Oregon 97734

Directors

James Pressley - Treasurer
Elected to the Board 2016
864-314-3808
james.pressley583@gmail.com
1910 Fairplay Rd
Townville, South Carolina 29689
Bill Bird - Secretary
Elected to the Board 2016
208-875-8806
vjwade2@yahoo.com
2508 Hwy #9
Princeton, Idaho 83857
Les Haight
re-Elected 2015
307-689-1563
lkhaight@bresnan.net
Box 511
Gillette, WY 82717
Bryan Harris
Elected 2016
417-718-1071
bryandharris@outlook.com
18248 Penn Lane SE
Yelm, Washington 98597
George Dean
Re-elected 2014
706-244-9998
ladean@windstream.net
370 New Road
Martin, GA 30557

American Tarentaise Association Member Services

Sandy Brummund,
Office Manager
402-639-9808
info@americantarentaise.org
9150 N. 216th St.
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Lesley Lafon
Newsletter Editor "Tarentaise Talk"

lmlafon89@gmail.com
Blacksburg, Virginia


Hall of Fame - American Tarentaise Association

DocumentClick here for the list of ATA Hall of Fame Inductees
Copyright 2017 American Tarentaise Association, All rights reserved.